Home ยป Copa America

Copa America

The IFA7 COPA AMERICA is the biggest sporting competition in the American continent for Football 7, it is contested among all the national teams from members of the International Football Association 7 in America.  

There has been two versions of Copa America;

  • 2016 – San Jose, Costa Rica. Champion PERU.
  • 2018 – Quito, Ecuador. Champion ECUADOR.